Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
5th Grade Band/Orchestra Rehearsal
-
EN
Tue, Nov 30
4th Grade Band/Orchestra Rehearsal
-
EN
Wed, Dec 1
5th Grade Band/Orchestra Rehearsal
-
EN
Fri, Dec 3
5th Grade Band/Orchestra Rehearsal
-
EN
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
5th Grade Band/Orchestra Rehearsal
-
EN
Tue, Dec 7
4th Grade Band/Orchestra Rehearsal
-
EN
Wed, Dec 8
5th Grade Band/Orchestra Rehearsal
-
EN
Thu, Dec 9
Subscribe to Alerts Student Vaccination Clinic
-
Hawthorn Middle North
Sat, Dec 11

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Hawthorn District 73
  • Hawthorn Elementary North