Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Choir Rehearsal
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 6
Kindergarten Information Night
Middle School North
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Choir Rehearsal
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Food Pantry Distribution
-
Middle North
PTO Meeting
-
District Office
Wed, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
BPAC Meeting (Powerful Habits)
District Office
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Choir Rehearsal
-
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts Food Pantry Distribution
-
Middle North
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Hawthorn District 73
  • Hawthorn Elementary North

Calendar Tools