Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
5th Grade Band/Orchestra Rehearsal
-
EN
Tue, Sep 28
4th Grade Band/Orchestra Rehearsal
-
EN
Wed, Sep 29
5th Grade Band/Orchestra Rehearsal
-
EN
Thu, Sep 30
4th Grade Band/Orchestra Rehearsal
-
EN
Fri, Oct 1
5th Grade Band/Orchestra Rehearsal
-
EN
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
5th Grade Band/Orchestra Rehearsal
-
EN
Wed, Oct 13
5th Grade Band/Orchestra Rehearsal
-
EN
Fri, Oct 15
5th Grade Band/Orchestra Rehearsal
-
EN
Sun, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 19
4th Grade Band/Orchestra Rehearsal
-
EN
Wed, Oct 20
5th Grade Band/Orchestra Rehearsal
-
EN
Hawthorn BPAC
-
Hawthorn Dual Language
Fri, Oct 22
5th Grade Band/Orchestra Rehearsal
-
EN
Sat, Oct 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Hawthorn Aspen Elementary
  • Hawthorn District 73
  • Hawthorn Elementary North
  • Hawthorn Elementary South
  • Hawthorn Lincoln Early Learning Center
  • Hawthorn Middle North
  • Hawthorn Middle South
  • Hawthorn School for Young Learners
  • Hawthorn School of Dual Language
  • Hawthorn Townline Elementary

Filter By School

  • School Calendars